Warning: Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /customers/9/3/9/eupenertv.be/httpd.www/manager.php on line 7 Warning: Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /customers/9/3/9/eupenertv.be/httpd.www/manager.php on line 8 Eupener Turnverein 1967 Kontakt

Kontakt

Eupener Turnverein


E-mail: turnen@eupenertv.be

Telefon: 0479 / 97 07 84

Adresse: Schönefelderweg 16, 4700 EUPEN

Unsere Hallen


Halle:

Kleine Stadionhalle
Judenstraße 88, 4700 Eupen



Halle:

Große Stadionhalle
Stockbergerweg 5, 4700 Eupen



Halle:

Sporthalle Heidberg
Holftert, 4700 Eupen



Halle:

STS Halle Unterstadt
Hillstrasse 7, 4700 Eupen



Halle:

IRMEP Unterstadt
Bellmerin 46, 4700 Eupen







Unsere Trainer


Cécile
Cécile Calles
Eltern-Kind-Turnen
cecile.calles@gmail.com
087 / 55 71 30

Guillaumine
Guillaumine Homburg
Kindergartenturnen
info@schluessel-homburg.be
0497 / 38 35 26

Hannah
Hannah Knodt
Kindergartenturnen,Rhönradturnen
hannah.knodt@gmail.com
0483 / 45 90 36

Monique
Monique Pitz
Anfänger-, Jungen-, Damenturnen
rene.pitz@scarlet.be
087 / 74 39 07

Eric
Eric Pitz
Mädchenturnen
eric.pitz@scarlet.be
087 / 74 39 07

Stephanie
Stephanie Wey
Mädchenturnen
stephanie_wey@hotmail.com
0477 / 58 32 87

Marie
Marie Laberger
Mädchenturnen

Katharina
Katharina Uffelmann
Mädchenturnen

Emilia
Emilia Dederichs
Mädchenturnen

Katharina
Katharina Johnen
Mädchenturnen

Aline
Aline Hans
Showgruppe

Elisa
Elisa Flippo
Showgruppe
elisa.flippo@hotmail.com
087 / 55 35 12

Gina
Gina Radermacher
Showgruppe

Pierre-Jean
Pierre-Jean Linden
Jungenturnen

Achim
Achim Pitz
Rhönrad-, Mädchenturnen
a.pitz@icloud.com
0479 / 97 07 84

Clara
Clara Uffelmann
Rhönradturnen

Lilian
Lilian van Rey
Rhönradturnen

Anna
Anna Crott
Rhönradturnen

Lara
Lara Patzer
Rhönradturnen

Anne
Anne Pursche
Rhönradturnen

Sandra
Sandra Förster
Zumba

Unser Vorstand


Achim
Achim Pitz
Präsident
a.pitz@icloud.com
0479 / 97 07 84

Alexandra
Alexandra Johnen
Kassiererin, Trésorière

Cécile
Cécile Calles
1. Schriftführerin

Isabelle
Isabelle Uffelmann
2. Schriftführerin

Raphael
Raphael Patzer
Sponsoring
raphael.patzer@strabag.com
087 / 55 25 44

Freddy
Freddy Brüll
Zeugwart

Monika
Monika Crott
Beisitzerin

Monique
Monique Pitz
Ehren-Präsidentin