Kontakt

Eupener Turnverein


E-mail: turnen@eupenertv.be

Telefon: 0479 / 97 07 84

Adresse: Schönefelderweg 16, 4700 EUPEN

Unsere Hallen


Halle:

Kleine Stadionhalle
Judenstraße 88, 4700 Eupen



Halle:

Große Stadionhalle
Stockbergerweg 5, 4700 Eupen



Halle:

Sporthalle Heidberg
Holftert, 4700 Eupen



Halle:

STS Halle Unterstadt
Hillstrasse 7, 4700 Eupen







Unsere Trainer


Cécile
Cécile Calles
Eltern-Kind-Turnen
cecile.calles@gmail.com
087 / 55 71 30

Guillaumine
Guillaumine Homburg
Kindergartenturnen
info@schluessel-homburg.be
0497 / 38 35 26

Hannah
Hannah Knodt
Kindergartenturnen,Rhönradturnen
hannah.knodt@gmail.com
0483 / 45 90 36

Monique
Monique Pitz
Anfänger-, Jungen-, Damenturnen
rene.pitz@scarlet.be
087 / 74 39 07

Eric
Eric Pitz
Mädchenturnen
eric.pitz@scarlet.be
087 / 74 39 07

Stephanie
Stephanie Wey
Mädchenturnen
stephanie_wey@hotmail.com
0477 / 58 32 87

Aline
Aline Hans
Mädchenturnen
dhans43@yahoo.de
087 / 55 35 12

Elisa
Elisa Flippo
Mädchenturnen
elisa.flippo@hotmail.com
087 / 55 35 12

Jan
Jan Cormann
Jungenturnen

0493 / 13 80 38

Achim
Achim Pitz
Rhönrad-, Mädchenturnen
a.pitz@icloud.com
0479 / 97 07 84

Clara
Clara Uffelmann
Rhönradturnen

Pia
Pia Lamberty
Rhönradturnen
pialamberty@yahoo.de
0470 / 04 50 95

Alice
Alice Godesar
Rhönradturnen

0498 / 49 90 37

Katharina
Katharina Heymann
Rhönradturnen


Svenja
Svenja Bollmann
Rhönradturnen


Sandra
Sandra Förster
Zumba

Unser Vorstand


Monique
Monique Pitz
Präsidentin
rene.pitz@scarlet.be
087 / 74 39 07

Rebecca
Rebecca Nix
Beisitzerin

Achim
Achim Pitz
1. Kassiererin
a.pitz@icloud.com
0479 / 97 07 84

Freddy
Freddy Brüll
Schriftführer
brufre@gmx.net
087 / 55 29 98

Stefan
Stefan Pitz
Beisitzerin
spitz@scarlet.be
0479 90 46 96

Cécile
Cécile Calles
Beisitzerin
cecile.calles@gmail.com
087 / 55 71 30

Stephanie
Stephanie Wey
Beisitzerin
stephanie_wey@hotmail.com
087 / 55 40 41

Raphael
Raphael Patzer
Beisitzer
raphael.patzer@heiwoe.com
087 / 55 25 44